placeholder-phone1

Växel

Telefon: 0325-58 70 00
E-post: info@vibostugan.se

Öppet månd-torsd 08,00-16,00
fred 08,00-13,00

owe-svensson-vibo

Owe Svensson

Ekonomi / IT / vice VD
Telefon: 0325-58 70 02
E-post: owe@vibostugan.se

patrik-hansson-vibo

Patrik Hansson

Koordinator
Telefon: 0325-58 70 03
E-post: patrik@vibostugan.se

jonas-nydén-vibo

Jonas Nydén

Inköpare
Telefon: 0325-58 70 06
E-post: jonas@vibostugan.se

mathias-bunz-vibo

Mathias Bünz

Produktionschef
Telefon: 0325-58 70 07
E-post: mathias@vibostugan.se

martin-andersson-vibo

Martin Andersson

Produktionsplanerare
Telefon: 0325-58 70 08
E-post: martin@vibostugan.se

placeholder-male

Kicki Hansson

Ekonomi
Telefon: 0325-58 70 05
E-post: kicki@vibostugan.se

placeholder-male

Sylve Nydén

VD / CEO
Telefon: 0325-58 70 10
E-post: sylve@vibostugan.se

Kontakt

Adress

Gislavedsvägen 18, 514 93 Ambjörnarp

Telefonnummer (Växel)

0325-58 70 00

E-postadress

info@vibostugan.se

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Telefon

Ämne (obligatorisk)

Ditt meddelande (obligatorisk)