Kontakta oss

Vi finns här för att hjälpa dig på bästa sätt

Telefon:

0325-58 70 00

Adress:

Gislavedsvägen 18 514 93 Ambjörnarp Sverige

sylve 1

Sylve Nyden

VD / CEO

sylve.nyden@vibostugan.se
0325 - 58 70 10

jonas 1

Jonas Nyden

Ekonomi

jonas.nyden@vibostugan.se
0325 - 58 70 06

mattias bunz bild1

Mathias Bunz

HR Ansvarig

mathias.bunz@vibostugan.se
0325 - 58 70 07

avatar

Alf Nilsson

Produktionschef

alf@vibostugan.se
0325 58 70 25

Erika transparent2

Erika Johansson

Kundtjänst /Logistik

erika.johansson@vibostugan.se
0325 - 58 70 27

Marie Evaldsson transp 2

Marie Evaldsson

Kundtjänst /Order

marie@vibostugan.se
0325 58 70 05

avatar

Robin Bertilsson

E-handel

robin@vibostugan.se
0703 99 44 57